Technical Programme Committee Members:

- Arij Naser Abougreen, University of Tripoli, Libya
- George Adam, University of Thessaly, Greece, IEEE Senior Member
- Dorel Aiordachioaie, Dunarea de Jos University of Galati, Romania, IEEE Member
- Rafet Akdeniz, Namık Kemal University, Turkey
- Felix Albu, Valahia University of Targoviste, Romania, IEEE Senior Member
- Slavisa Aleksic, Vienna University of Technology, Austria, IEEE Senior Member
- Javad Alirezaie, Ryerson University, Canada, IEEE Senior Member
- Jaffar Al-Kheir, Tishreen University, Syria
- Béla Almási, University of Debrecen, Hungary
- Jesús B. Alonso, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain, IEEE Member
- Gheorghe-Daniel Andreescu, Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania, IEEE Senior Member
- Sergey D. Andreev, Tampere University of Technology, Finland, IEEE Member
- Petre Anghelescu, University of Pitesti, Romania
- Önder Aydemir, Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey
- Umut Engin Ayten, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
- Alexandra Ligia Balan, "Ştefan cel Mare" University of Suceava, Romania
- Vojtěch Bartoš, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
- Boucif Beddad, University of Saida Dr Tahar Moulay, Algeria
- Belgacem Ben Youssef, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia, IEEE Member
- Robert Bešťák, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
- Gökhan Bilgin, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
- Elisabetta Biondi, IIT-CNR, Italy
- Roshan Bonde, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University Lonere Raigad, India
- Josef Börcsök, University of Kassel, Germany
- Rodrigo C. Bortoletto, Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology of São Paulo, Brasil
- Kirei Botond Sándor, Technical University of Cluj Napoca, Romania, IEEE Member

- Bouchta Bouali, Université Mohammed Premier, Morocco
- Larbi Boubchir, University of Paris 8, France, IEEE Senior Member
- Mohamed Boulouird, Cadi Ayyad University of Marrakech, Morocco, IEEE Member
- Ahmed Bouridane, University of Northumbria, UK, IEEE Senior Member
- Lubomír Brančík, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic, IEEE Member
- Peter Brída, University of Žilina, Slovak Republic, IEEE Member
- Darko T. Brodić, University of Belgrade, Serbia, IEEE Graduate Student
- Dragos Burileanu, University "Politehnica" of Bucharest, Romania, IEEE Member
- Andrei Campeanu, "Politehnica" University of Timisoara, Romania
- Rodrigo Campos Bortoletto, Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology of São Paulo, Brazil, IEEE Member
- Fabrício Braga Soares de Carvalho, Universidade Federal da Paraíba UFPB, Brasil, IEEE Senior Member
- Manuel Cedillo-Hernandez, Instituto Politecnico Nacional, Mexico
- Oğuzhan Çiçekoğlu, Bogazici University, Turkey
- Koray Çiftçi, Namik Kemal Üniversitesi, Turkey
- Giuseppe Coviello, Politecnico of Bari, Italy, IEEE Associate Member
- Floriano De Rango, University of Calabria, Italy, IEEE Member
- Dinh-Thuan Do, Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam
- Virgil Dobrota, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania, IEEE Member
- Jiří Dvořák, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
- Ersin Elbaşı, Higher Colleges of Technologies, Abu Dhabi, UAE
- Anna Esposito, Second University of Naples, Italy
- Dagmar Faktorová, University of Žilina, Slovak Republic, IEEE Member
- Paul Farago, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
- Marcos Faundez-Zanuy, Escola Superior Politecnica Tecnocampus, Spain
- Peppino Fazio, University of Calabria, Italy
- Youcef Ferdi, National Higher School of Biotechnology-Constantine, Algeria
- Miloslav Filka, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
- Cristian Fosalau, Technical University of Iasi, Romania, IEEE Member
- Philippe Fournier-Viger, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
- Flaviu Mihai Frigură-Iliasa, Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania

- Piotr Gaj, Silesian University of Technology, Poland, IEEE Senior Member
- Sławomir Gajewski, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland
- Janos Gal, Politehnica University Timisoara, Romania
- Gabriel Gasparesc, Politehnica University Timisoara, Romania, IEEE Member
- Bezalel Gavish, Southern Methodist University, USA, IEEE Senior Member
- Gheorghe Gavriloaia, University of Pitesti, Romania
- Eva Gescheidtová, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
- Mircea Giurgiu, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
- Evgin Goceri, Akdeniz University, Turkey
- Evgin Göçeri, Akdeniz University, Turkey
- Krzysztof Grochla, The Institute of Theoretical and Applied Informatics of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland, IEEE Member
- Robert Groza, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
- Sofiane Hamrioui, Haute Alsace University, France
- Muhammad Yousaf Hamza, PIEAS, Islamabad, Pakistan
- El-Mehdi Hamzaoui, National Centre for Nuclear Energy, Sciences and Technologies (CNESTEN), Morocco
- Gerhard Hasslinger, Deutsche Telekom, Germany
- Norbert Herencsár, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic, IEEE Senior Member – IEEE Czechoslovakia Section CAS/COM/SP Joint Chapter Chair
- Zalán Heszberger, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
- Sorin Hintea, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
- Duy Vo Hoang, Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam
- Karel Horák, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
- Md Tanvir Hossan, York University, Canada
- Jiří Hošek, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic, IEEE Member
- Robert Hudec, University of Žilina, Slovak Republic, IEEE Member
- Iztok Humar, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, IEEE Senior Member
- Aniruddha Chandra, NIT Durgapur, India, IEEE Senior Member
- Ray-Guang Cheng, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan, IEEE Senior Member
- Sérgio I. Lopes, Escola Superior de Tecnologias e Gestão, Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo, Portugal, IEEE Member
- Muhammed A. Ibrahim, Salahaddin University, Iraq, IEEE Member
- Darina Jarinová, University of Žilina, Slovak Republic, IEEE Member