UNIVERSITY OF RAPARIN زانکۆی راپەرين



This certificate is awarded to all the participants who attended the (Which Journal and The Submission Process) webinar presented on June 1th by "Associate Professor Kym Fraser" from University of Kurdistan Hawler, Kurdistan. This activity was part of (Academic Writing and Publishing Webinar Series) held by the University of Raparin from May 15th to June 4th, 2020. The webinar took (1.5 hours) and (36) participants attended. Attached on the second page is the list of participants.

> Assis. Prof. Dr. Mofaq Khalid President of University of Raparin

"The List of Participants"

1-Azhi Sabir Mohammed	16-Beston Husen Arif	31-Hemn Shawkat Ali
2-Islam Salih Taha Babela	17-Shkofa Ahmed Aziz	32-Ahmed Mihammed Salih
3-Nawzad Hassan Qdir	18-Bahzad Waso Hamad	33-Shayma Hayder Kareem
4-Hemn Shawkat Ali	19-Abdulqader Ahmed Hussein	34-Fatima Hassan Berot
5-Ibrahim Omer Ibrahim	20-Khalil Anwar Hussein	35-Shelan Arif Ahmed
6-Abdulsattar Salih Ahmed	21-Hemin Ali Hassan	36-Ahmad Bayiz Ahmad
7-Hedayat Muhamad Ahmad	22-Media Noori Abdullah	
8-Saadi Hassan Baram	23-Goran Omar Mustafa	
9-Shad Sherzad Jawhar	24-Bahez Ahmed Abdalla	
10-Qasim Hama Murad	25-Sumaya Khalid Mustafa	
11-Adnan Amin Mohammed	26-Mihraban Othman Mustafa	
12-Idrees Sulaiman Abdullah	27-Murad Muzafer Hamze	
13-Beway Mahmood Saheb	28-Shang Mohammed Adeeb	
14-Paiman Ramazan Ahmed	29-Yusra Yousif Muhammad	
15-YAN JingJing	30-Sangar Rasul	