## UNIVERSITY OF RAPARIN



## زانكۆى راپەرين

## "Certificate of Participation"

This certificate is awarded to all the participants who attended the (Dealing with Revise and Resubmit) webinar presented on June 4<sup>th</sup> by "Assis. Porf. Mehmet Akif Demircioglu" from National University of Singapore, Singapore. This activity was part of (Academic Writing and Publishing Webinar Series) held by the University of Raparin from May 15<sup>th</sup> to June 4<sup>th</sup>, 2020. The webinar took (1 hour) and (31) participants attended. Attached on the second page is the list of participants.

Assis. Prof. Dr. Mofaq Khalid
President of University of Raparin

## "The List of Participants"

1-Beston Husen Arif	16- Azhi Sabir Mohammed	31-Ahmad Bayiz Ahmad
2-Hemn Shawkat Ali	17-Mariwan Ahmed Hama Saeed	32-Faraidoon Salih Hama
3-Mohammed Othman Ahmed	18-Bahzad Waso Hamad	
4-Rawezh Mohamad Ibrahim	19-Azad Hama Ali Mohammed	
5-Ibrahim Omer Ibrahim	20-Islam Salih Taha Babela	
6-Abdulsattar Salih Ahmed	21-Hemin Ali Hassan	
7-Sarhad Hamza Khdir	22-Media Noori Abdullah	
8-Ismail Abulrahman Abdulla	23-Aram Bahroz Brzo	
9-Faraidoon Salih Hama	24-Bahez Ahmed Abdalla	
10-Qasim Hama Murad	25-Sumaya Khalid Mustafa	
11-Adnan Amin Mohammed	26-Mihraban Othman Mustafa	
12-Idrees Sulaiman Abdullah	27-Murad Muzafer Hamze	
13-Beway Mahmood Saheb	28-Shang Mohammed Adeeb	
14-Paiman Ramazan Ahmed	29-Yusra Yousif Muhammad	
15-Shayma Hayder Kareem	30-Sangar Rasul	