## UNIVERSITY OF RAPARIN



## زانكۆى راپەرين

## "Certificate of Participation"

This certificate is awarded to all the participants who attended the (Codes of Practice for Maximizing the Impact of Social Science Research) webinar presented on May 26<sup>th</sup> by "Prof. Benjamin K. Savacool" from University of Sussex, UK. This activity was part of (Academic Writing and Publishing Webinar Series) held by the University of Raparin from May 15<sup>th</sup> to June 4<sup>th</sup>, 2020. The webinar took (1 hour) and (45) participants attended. Attached on the second page is the list of participants.

Assis. Prof. Dr. Mofaq Khalid President of University of Raparin

## "The List of Participants"

1-Saadi hassan baram	16-Dara Muhammed Aziz	33- Shkofa Ahmed Aziz
2-Bahzad Waso Hamad	17-Yusra Yousif Mohamaed	34-Beway Mahmood Saheb
3-Mariwan Hama Saeed	18-Murad Muzafer Hamze	35-Nawzad Hassan Qdir
4-Islam Salih Taha Babela	19-Idrees Sulaiman Abdullah	36-Biaban Nwri Rostam
5-Media Noori Abdullah	20-Abdulqader A Hussein	38-Beston Husen Arif
6-Adnan Amin Mohamad	23-Ibrahim Omer Ibrahim	39- Hedayat Mohamad Ahmad
7-Ramiar Kamal Kheder	24-Sumaya Khalid Mustafa	40-Yanbo Zhang
8-Hindreen Mohammed	25-Shaymaa Hayder Kareem	41-Aleen AL-Noori
9-Mohammed Othman AHMED	26-Hiwa Mustafa Ahmad	42-Dileen Sardar Al-Noori
10-Mofaq Khalid Ibrahim	27-Sardar Abdulla Hussein	43-Yan Jingjing
11-Najmadeen Mohammed Saeed	28-Goran Omar Mustafa	44-Rawezh Mohamad Ibrahim
12-Khalil Anwar Hussein	29-Hazhar Qadr Ibrahim	45-Ahmad Bayiz Ahmad
13-Shang Mohamad Adeeb	30-Hemin Sarkawt Ali	
14-Paiman Ramazan Ahmed	31-Shakhawan Azad Ahmed	
15-Sarkawt Muhammad Qadir	32-Farhad Muhsin Mahmood	