UNIVERSITY OF RAPARIN



زانكۆى راپەرين

"Certificate of Participation"

This certificate is awarded to all the participants who attended the (Understanding and Identifying Predatory Journals) webinar presented on May 18th by "Assis. Prof. Ryan Allen" from Chapman University, USA.

This activity was part of (Academic Writing and Publishing Webinar Series) held by the University of Raparin from May 15th to June 4th, 2020. The webinar took (1.5 hours) and (50) participants attended. Attached on the second page is the list of participants.

Assis. Prof. Dr. Mofaq Khalid President of University of Raparin

"The List of Participants"

1-Ahmad Bayiz Ahmad	16-Dara Muhammed Aziz	33- Shkofa Ahmed Aziz
2-Bahzad Waso Hamad	17-Yusra Yousif Mohamaed	34-Beway Mahmood Saheb
3-Mariwan Hama Saeed	18-Murad Muzafer Hamze	35-Nawzad Hassan Qdir
4-Islam Salih Taha Babela	19-Idrees Sulaiman Abdullah	36-Biaban Nwri Rostam
5-Sarkawt Muhammad Qadir	20-Saadi hassan Baram	38-Sarhad Hamza Khidr
6-Hiwa Abdulrahman Ahmad	23-Kamaran Hussein Khdir	39-Teroj Abdulrahman Nohammed
7-Rawezh Mohamad Ibrahim	24-Sumaya Khalid Mustafa	40-Sardar Abdulla Hussein
8-Hindreen Mohammed	25-Shaymaa Hayder Kareem	41-Aram Bahroz Brzo
9-Mohammed Othman Ahmed	26-Dashne Chapuk Zahir	42-Azhi Sabir Mohammed
10-Mofaq Khalid Ibrahim	27-Ibrahim Omer Ibrahim	43-Hadi Husen Haji
11-Mihraban Othman Mustafa	28-Goran Omar Mustafa	44-Oleg Gurshev
12-Najmadeen Mohammed Saeed	29-Hazhar Qadr Ibrahim	45-Azad Alshatteri
13-Shang Mohamad Adeeb	30-Qaraman Mohamad Hasan	46-Basiya Kakawl Abdulraim
14-Paiman Ramazan Ahmed	31-Abdulsattar Salih Ahmed	49-Hero Rahman
15-Latif Yahya Hamad Amin	32-Qasim Hama Murad	50-Mediya Bawakhan